Chocolate Cupcakes – Sweet Thursday

Two weekends ago my mother made this scrumptious chocolate cupcakes! I was so excited to share them with you but I didn’t write down the recipe…wah wah.  So, I have some pictures and I will make her send me the recipe as soon as humanly possible (that will probably be tonight since she’s at work right now).  The frosting was kind of a fluke, but really yummy.  Here are some pictures.

Hipstamatic Camera version

Regular Version

Great Cafe au Lait on oilcloth table cloth - has nothing to do with cupcakes.

1 Comment

Filed under Chocolate, Dessert, Sweet Thursday, Uncategorized

One response to “Chocolate Cupcakes – Sweet Thursday

  1. Ok! Are you teasing us now??? We better see that recipe soon! 🙂 YUM!

Leave a Reply

